SoundCloud Interviews

SoundCloud Interviews

As my mentioned in the introduction post, I work on two radio shows on HCR104fm. I present the Friday night Rock show “Rock into the Weekend” along with Ross Kitson and every now and then we get the occasional interview with the bands that matter. I also produce and occasionally present our Politics show on a Sunday morning.

I will be posting any interviews I think may be of interest on my SoundCloud page for those who miss them when they go out on air or who just simply want to listen to the again.

I have just posted four interviews I did with Alterbridge, Graveyard, Kadavar and Gizz Butt from The More I See for Rock into the Weekend on HCR104fm.

I will post more once they have aired on the show. To listen live turn your dial to 104fm every Friday at 10pm or listen online at http://www.hcrfm.co.uk or via the TuneIn App.

What you talking about Willis?

Stoned Soda

Heavy Psychedelic and Stoner Rock

Ouse Washes

Landscape Partnership

ross kitson

Rock N Roll Radio Ramblings

Hobo on the Radio

Music, Politics and Inane Ranting

Heavy Planet

Music, Politics and Inane Ranting

The Obelisk

Music, Politics and Inane Ranting

